Contact

We’ve addressed a lot of questions in our FAQs, but if you can’t find the answer you need there, feel free to contact us using the information below:

Need to get a hold of us? Use the information below.

Mailing Address:
SXSWedu
PO Box 685289

Austin, TX 78768

General Inquiries
info@sxswedu.com

Expo
edexpo@sxswedu.com

eduFILM
edufilm@sxswedu.com

Hotels and Housing
housing@sxswedu.com

LAUNCHedu
launch@sxswedu.com

Mentors
mentors@sxswedu.com

Phone:
tel 512-467-7979
fax 512-391-1792

Playground
playground@sxswedu.com

Press
press@sxswedu.com

Registration
registration@sxswedu.com

Sales and Sponsorship
sales@sxswedu.com

Session Programming
sessions@sxswedu.com

Volunteers
volunteer@sxswedu.com